EVENT DATE TIME YEAR GROUP/S
KS1 Nativity Monday 3rd December 2.15pm KS1
KS1 Nativity Tuesday 4th December 10am KS1
KS1 Nativity Tuesday 4th December 2.15pm KS1
School Christmas Lunch Wednesday 5th December 11.50am F/Stage
School Christmas Lunch Wednesday 5th December 12.15pm KS1
School Christmas Lunch Thursday 6th December 12.20pm KS2
HSA Christmas Fayre Friday 7th December 4pm-6pm Whole School
Christmas Crafts Monday 10th December 9.30am am Nursery and RR
Christmas Crafts Monday 10th December 1.30pm pm Nursery and RD
Flu Vaccinations Tuesday 11th December All Day Rec to Year 5
World Christmas Jumper Day Wednesday 12th December All Day Whole School
Carol Service at Holy Trinity Church Wednesday 12th December 2pm-3pm Year 1 to Year 6
Mince Pie and Coffee afternoon Monday 17th December 2.30pm Voluntary helpers
Christmas parties Tuesday 18th December Afternoon Reception and Nursery-pm
Christmas parties Thursday 20th December Afternoon KS1 and KS2
Last Day of term Friday 21st December 1.30pm finish Whole School
First day of Spring term for staff Monday 7th January 2019 Staff
First day of Spring term for children Tuesday 8th January Whole School

Download the app